- First of all Open you Facebook account which you want to delete permanently.
- Then open the page to delete account From Here.
- After that click on Delete My Account Button.
- Now Security check box will appear and enter your password and captcha text to continue.
- Then Message Will appear about Account Deactivation for 14 days and after that account will be permanently deleted.
- After completing 14 days your will be deleted permanently and make that you will not have to again after submit a request for deletion because if you continue to log inthen account be activated again.
- If you again then you will see this message in . Then you have 14 days to continue and cancel account deletion process.